If you can communicate with a horse, you can communicate with your wife. Learn how.

If you can communicate with a horse, you can communicate with your wife. Learn how.

Wow is all I have to say to this. This is why I think all men should work around animals. Ever since I was a little girl, my love with horses has just grown and everyday I am with them, I learn something new about them and me. There is always a special communication between a horse and me and you have to have the right partnership to accomplish anything with them. I honestly think this is a great article for all men to read. Im not saying all men should go out now and do this because I know a lot of men just don’t have the patience or wanting to do it but if they only knew the rewards that go with it, I’m sure they would change your mind. Working with horses for me has always changed my life and I’m sure it would for them. 

Leave a Reply

