Those Days

My life without you near me just feels all so wrong,

My nights are all so long,

and I dream for you to be near me.

My days are all so empty.

And again I ache for you to be near me.

I want to be able to hold you,

To tell you how much I love you.

I might have been in love before but Never has it been this strong!

I have those days where all I feel like Im gonna do is cry.

I want to be there by your side.

I want to be there with you through all the ups and downs of life.

I want to create a better life with you,

Not just for me and you but everybody else too!

I really just have those days where I miss you 😦

And I would do anything just to see you.

I know that you are always there; I can always talk to you when I need to,

But I have those days where If you aren’t here right beside me…

life just doesn’t seem right.

And let me tell you, those days have grown into every minute and every second.

Maybe one day soon, I will no longer have those days!

That day will be the greatest day ever.

I love you and I miss you ❤  Will you please help me to stop these days.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Those Days

Leave a Reply

