Always and 4ever ❤

I’ll love you…

Until the flowers stop blooming

And the birds no longer sing.

Until the songs no longer have any tune,

And the strings longer ring.

I will love you until the tallest mountains crumble to the lowest valley.

Until The trees won’t stand,

And the grass no longer grows.

I will love you until the river no longer flows,

And the ocean is folded up and hung out to dry.

I will love you until the lightning no longer lights up the night sky

And the thunder doesn’t roar its loud cry.

I will love you until the rainbow burns the stars out of the sky

And the sun no longer shines.

I’ll love you until the day is night and the night becomes day.

Until that day is the day there are no more.

I will love you until the day the earth starts turning right to left,

And everything is turned inside out.

I will love you until everything has nothing!

Forever and always, and past the time I close my eyes.

I love you!!!

 

2 thoughts on “Always and 4ever ❤

Leave a Reply

