Where Are You?

My love…..Where are you?

I really do need you by my side!

Will you wrap your arms around me?

Tell me how much you missed me?

Promise to never let me go.

Where are you my love?

Will I have to wait another lifetime,

Or just another day?

Do you seek to be as close to me, as I do to you?

I really do miss you!

As time goes by my loneliness grows,

And I catch myself wishing I never let you go!

Where are you my love?

Should I wait around for something that might not even happen?

But I can’t give up because its all I’ve ever wanted!

Where are you my love?

Where are you?

And please tell me, will I ever find you???

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

