You can do it!!!

Wow, So this morning I realized that some people really do not believe you when you say you are going to do something.

When I start something, I finish it. No matter how hard or how long it will take, I will accomplish what I set out to do. If I say I’m going to do something, I’m gonna do it. And that’s what a lot of people seem to not believe about me. Its actually kind of disappointing sometimes. Yeah, It gets me down that people don’t have faith in me to do those things but in the end; its all up to me and weather or not I believe I can do it.

Its nice to have support from other people but its not really support If they are telling you can, but in the back of their mind saying ” she wont do it!”

I’m not saying everybody in my life is like that, but they pretty much are except a few people. And those people I really trust!! And I thank god they are in my life. Without them….it would just suck!!

Anyways, bottom line is; it is hard to have and find people that will actually support you. So just remember, it may suck that you don’t have that extra support but its all up to us(me) to accomplish what we want to accomplish. There should never be an excuse for growing and accomplishing!

 

2 thoughts on “You can do it!!!

Leave a Reply

