Stop me!!

Please somebody stop me!

I can’t do this again. I will not give in.

I will not let my guard down.

I did this once, twice and I’m about to do it again.

My heart can no longer take it.

I keep coming back thinking It will be different, I should know it never will be!

The constant up and down of emotions,

The hurtful words from others.

The indecisive thoughts.

All the finger pointing and mind games.

The happiness???? The success?? I know its there but It sure don’t feel like it.

All the quitting and giving ups.

None of them ever really meant to happen.

But I just I can’t do this again!

A decision needs to be made here.

You know I hate it all ,but It needs to stop.

It just needs to stop!!

Leave a Reply

