Remember

Just remember no matter where I go or what I do, I will always have a place for you.

The friendship and love was something I will never forget.

Things weren’t always perfect,

I said and done things I never should have; You did too!

We had moments of happiness and we had moments of sad.

All you did for me and all the time you gave. I thank you for it all.

You wanted to see me happy and strong.

Wanted me to be somebody more and push myself farther.

I know i never acted like I appreciated all that you had done,

But that is all so wrong.

I wish I could go back and tell you all that I know now.

I never wanted to be that selfish person and I never wanted to ruin it all.

Just remember this,

I am sorry for what I have done!!!

I know i can never take back what happened and the things that I said.

 

 

Leave a Reply

