A crying Heart

 

Ohhh….how my heart crys out for you but I don’t know what to do?

Do I go left or right?

Which path? The one unknown or the one still to be paved?

Do I follow my heart or head?

I sometimes feel so lost, so confused?

And somedays I just want to give up and move on.

But I don’t want to lose you.

I have never felt this way before,

So loved, so important.

You would do anything for me; all you want is for me to be happy!

I try so hard to push through for me but also you;

I always thought that it would be easy,

Never did I think It could end up like this.

I wish I could see how this all happened and why I am here,

but I find no answers!

I wish I could be there but maybe its not meant to be?

We can never know!

But wherever I am or wherever I go I will always love you,

And you will always have a place in my heart.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

