?’s

What is life? Why do we exist? What is our purpose?

I ask myself those questions  all the time. Some days I seem to come up with answers but others not so much. Today is one of those days where there is no answer.

Ever had those days where you feel like you don’t know why you are here, in this certain point in your life? Why you are where you are? Sometimes I stop and i think that im wasting my time doing certain things and I’m just another human being on this earth. I am going nowhere ( that’s what it feels like) and I have no point to my life. ‘ just living!!

A lot of people are okay with just LIVING but why? When you could go out and do something and make yourself a better person. Somehow though, this is the part that some people struggle with, like me. Now, I’m not saying I’m a nobody, not true, but I definitely need to find that point of my life/purpose!!!

Its hard though to go out and do things when, well, lets just say, you don’t know exactly what you want to do or you just can’t find the income or the resources to do it and I’m sure a lot of people are struggling with that now a days, I mean, this economy sucks. Everything is outrageous. P.S.- I don’t really help when its rains all the time. Especially when your somebody that’s hates being inside and want to be outdoors.

You know what I also noticed, well I have talked about this plenty of times and this is another thing in my life that im working on, is my emotions. They always seem to get in the way of everything and prevent you from thinking and going out and doing things. They are not a good thing sometimes.

I guess, to sum it all up, I wish that I didn’t have to sit around some days and wish I could be out doing things. I want to be able to have the drive, the confidence to go out and try new things, to explore. That’s why I am here, in this life, to create myself!

I want to know I have a purpose in this life.

Leave a Reply

